extra summer

So, this summer I went a little nuts and made 5 different summer mixes. Part of it was the fact the baby is on its way and I know I won’t have time, and part of it is there are a ton of songs that deserve to be part of your summer. One will post each day this coming week, but there were certainly songs that didn’t make the cut that I think sound like summer, too. So, here are the 40 I had to leave off the mixes I made but still think should be part of your summer soundtrack. Listen below, or click here to head over and listen/follow the playlist on Spotify. (Related: if anyone has the time/energy/will to make copies of these summer playlists on Apple Music, shoot me an email – songsfortheday at gmail- and I’d be happy to post a link with credit so that everyone can listen if they’d like, since I know not everyone uses Spotify)

Alright, enough words. Back tomorrow with the first summer mix. Enjoy.

 

This entry was posted in Mix. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

