catching up

Some good tunes, just for you.

“Rest of It”- Strand of Oaks
I’m not sure anyone has ever more seamlessly gone from writing sparse folk songs to Springsteen-esque anthems. I’m all-in for this new album.

“Into the Ether”- Leif Vollebekk
Once again: you should be beyond excited about the album Leif Vollebekk is releasing next month.

“Beacon Hill”- The Rural Alberta Advantage
Really need that new record from The Rural Alberta Advantage to be released sooner rather than later.

“Lost on the Young”- Balto
Oh, I quite like this.

“Richard”- Nadia Reid
Getting the feeling that this new Nadia Reid album is going to be one that surprises me and I end up totally enamored with.

“I Came To Sing the Song”- Adam Torres
More new Adam Torres? Yes, please.

“I Was Your Age”- Patrick Dethlefs
This is tremendously lovely.

This entry was posted in catching up. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

