‘I Need Never Get Old’- Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Good god. It’s been a good long while since I’ve been excited enough to freak out and send a song to every single one of my friends who generally like music (or like it enough to tolerate me freaking out about it). It’s been even longer since I’ve used the phrase ‘hot fire.’ This afternoon I found myself sending notes to just about everyone I knew with some form of the phrase ‘this is hot fire’ and a link to this new Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats song. Go ahead. Hit play below. Let that toe tap. Let that leg start to dance a bit.  Give in. This… this is a thing, guys and girls. A real good, exciting, electric thing. Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

