hey! thanks.

Today is, somehow, the 4th birthday of this here blog, so I just wanted to take a quick second and thank you for coming to this little corner of the internet- it means a lot to me, and I appreciate you stopping by. Hopefully you’ve found some new music to love/obsess over in the almost 1400 posts that have appeared here.

Life over the last four years has been a roller coaster, but music/this blog has been one of the few things that has remained constant in my life, giving me a bit of a creative outlet and allowing me to connect with the people that have helped me through it all. Thank you for being a part of that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to hey! thanks.

  1. Brent says:

    nice job – keep it up!

  2. Dede says:

    Thank you for all the time and effort you put into this! I’ve found many amazing new artists because of you.

  3. lizsamdog says:

    Adam you have found me some gems over the last couple of years , thanks so much happy birthday

  4. Anton says:

    Great celebration, not too many good music blogs can keep it going so long. I hope you manage to keep going as I really enjoy the music you showcase. Take care.

  5. Ed says:

    Adam, thank you for all the time you have put into sharing how music is a big part of all of our lives. We all have a soundtrack for our lives and you have made everyone who you have shared these songs with just a little better.

  6. Aaron says:

    Thank you so much for all of the great recommendations over the years!

    I remember way back when Heather Browne first recommended your website, and I’ve been reading ever since. Your blog was also a big inspiration behind me starting my own site too. Thanks again, Adam.

    Cheers to four more years.

Leave a Reply

