my favorite videos from 2014

This is my favorite post each year, hands down. Below you’ll find a collection of videos, mostly one-off or ‘session’ ones, that were posted this year on the internet. Some were shot in studios, some were shot in homes and some were shot somewhere totally random- whatever the case, I think each of these videos is worth your time SLASH is awesome. They are in no random order, but either the Ages and Ages one that leads it off or the Shakey Graves one from the Pandora House thingy would probably be my favorite of the year if someone forced me to name just one (and I just went ahead and named two instead of one- there ya go). Enjoy.

This entry was posted in my favorite stuff of 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

