‘4th And Roebling’- The Districts

Of the pleasant surprises this year for me music-wise, The Districts have to rank near the top of the list. I was thinking about it earlier, and I can’t remember the last loud, dynamic rock & roll (for lack of a better term- I’m sure there’s one out there, but I’m tired) band I’ve been excited about before them. It’s been awhile, but it’s nice that they’ve stepped into that void. I think after listening to their new single- ‘4th And Roebling,’ taking from their forthcoming album A Flourish And A Spoil, out next February- you’re going to jump on the bandwagon, too. Enjoy.

This entry was posted in The Districts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

