hey, thanks!

Today marks the third birthday of this here blog and I just wanted to take the opportunity to say thanks. I’ve spent some time the last few days thinking about how much has changed since I started this blog and about how many incredible people I’ve been able to build friendships with thanks to it. It’s a little staggering and overwhelming, really, and I can’t thank you enough for stopping by here, leaving comments, sending emails, reaching out in any way and/or following along on any of the various social media services over the last three years. I appreciate it more than you know.

This entry was posted in a note. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to hey, thanks!

  1. Congratulations, Adam, and please keep it going! I find more great new music here than anywhere and I love your blogging/writing style.

  2. Scraps says:

    Keep it up! I’ve been loving the new music that I find here.
    Thanks for sharing!

  3. Happy blogoversary! 🙂 Glad to know you on the web!

  4. m says:

    I haven’t commented before, but I check your blog every few days and have found so much great music here. Thanks aplenty!

  5. Ryne says:

    Thanks for the great blogging you’ve done. This site is one of my absolute favorites for discovering new artists.

Leave a Reply

