‘Dancepack’- Volcano Choir

‘take note: there’s still a hole in your heart.’

That line right there from ‘Dancepack’ by Volcano Choir stops me dead in my tracks every time I hear it, despite the fact I know it’s coming each time and despite the fact I’ve listened to the song roughly 100 times over the last month-plus. Sometimes a line, or a song, is just that staggeringly good at cutting right to the heart of matters.

Volcano Choir released the stunning Repave last month. Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Volcano Choir. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ‘Dancepack’- Volcano Choir

  1. Kevin says:

    Wow, great tune! I had not heard that one yet, I had only heard the first single.

Leave a Reply

