‘I Never Knew What I Saw In You’- Vikesh Kapoor

I pretty much knew it when I saw him play a spellbinding set late on the last night of Timber Fest, but this video of Vikesh Kapoor and the Passenger String Quartet playing the simple, heartbreaking ‘I Never Knew What I Saw In You’ confirms it: we are all in for a treat when The Ballad of Willy Robbins, Kapoor’s debut album, comes out on the 15th. Goodness.

Pre-order the album here and grab a free 3-song solo session he recorded for Folkadelphia here. Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Vikesh Kapoor. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

