‘Still Trying’ / ‘Falling Faster Than You Can Run’- Nathaniel Rateliff

I arrived at work really early today, the product of a body that refuses to let me sleep to my alarm (and through a few snoozes) and a mind that thinks 5am is a pretty great time to get started on the days thinking, but I didn’t make it inside all that early. Instead I indulged my tired, wary mind for a good half hour or so and listened to the bookends of Nathaniel Rateliff’s stunning, brilliant new album, Falling Faster Than You Can Run, over and over as a thunderstorm raged outside the confines of my car. It wasn’t too bad a way to start a day, all told. Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Nathaniel Rateliff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

