‘Budapest’- George Ezra

Today is, if all goes well and the meteorologists aren’t being damn liars, the last brutally hot day of the summer. ‘Budapest,’ the breezy, sweet love song from George Ezra, sounds and feels right at home, a sort of last love letter to summer, if you will. I mean, I’d never write a love letter to summer, because I hate sweating and sunburns, but, I mean, whatever- let’s not let my own biases get in the way. What matters is that this is a terrific little song, and I think you’re really going to like it. Enjoy.

 

 

(Thanks, Cora!)

This entry was posted in George Ezra. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

