‘Baby Please’ / ‘Keep to the Road’- Elk and Boar

I had a hypothesis earlier tonight as I listened to Elk and Boar’s new album while making myself dinner. After the sun went down and the cool breeze began to blow I went ahead and tested it out. Turns out my hypothesis was correct: Something Out Of Nothing is the perfect album to soundtrack a night spent sipping beverages and relaxing on the porch.

Here are my two favorite tracks, ‘Baby Please’ and ‘Keep to the Road,’ though there isn’t a misstep amongst the 10 tunes that make up the album. Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Elk and Boar. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

