Ticket Giveaway: Caroline Smith & The Good Night Sleeps at The Hideout on 5/30/2013

 

Pretty incredible, right? Would you like to see that live and in person? Sweet, cause I’d really love to send you (and a friend) to do just that when Caroline Smith & The Good Night Sleeps (with Summer Girlfriends and Peekaboos) play at The Hideout next Thursday, May 30th.

 

Here’s how you win those tickets: To enter all you need to do is leave a comment on this here post by noon on May 24th (Friday). Pretty simple. At that point I’ll throw everyone’s name in a hat/mixing bowl/large cavernous object and pick a winner.

Need more convincing that NEED to be at this show? Here. Watch this.

 

 

This entry was posted in Caroline Smith & the Good Night Sleeps, Contests. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Ticket Giveaway: Caroline Smith & The Good Night Sleeps at The Hideout on 5/30/2013

  1. awhosmon says:

    Yes, please. Long overdue for a Hideout visit.

  2. dkoll says:

    Oh yes. I will buy you three and a half beers.

  3. Yessica says:

    This is the same day I fly back home to Chicago, its a sign.

  4. Jonny Hall says:

    Caroline Smith is a baaaaabe..

  5. Dear god, I must go. I caught her show at the cedar last time she was here and it was amazing.

  6. Of course, then I remember that you don’t live in Minneapolis. Sooooo I’ll just buy my tickets to her show on June 7th.

  7. Mike Saxton says:

    Ummmm…duh! I’m feeling lucky…

  8. Laura says:

    Please add me in!

Leave a Reply

