‘Riptide’- Vance Joy

It’s tough to keep still when something as infectious as ‘Riptide’ from Vance Joy finds its way into your ears. For instance, I was minding my own business in the office today when the song arrived from my friend Casey. I pressed play and immediately my toe started tapping…which quickly evolved into a workplace appropriate stomp…and eventually ended with me trying as hard as possible to not make it so obvious I was dancing in my chair.

Vance Joy will be releasing their debut EP God Loves You When You’re Dancing on March 22nd. Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Vance Joy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

