‘Was I For You?’ (LHS Room 125 Classroom Session)- Night Beds

I was predisposed to love this Night Beds video from his LHS Room 125 Classroom Session- I don’t know that I’ve been more enamored with an album in quite some time- but mannnnnnnnnnnn that extra verse on the end? The one they just tacked on ‘for kicks’? Come. On.

Like I said (and have been saying say anyone who will listen for the last two months), Night Beds’ debut full-length, Country Sleep, is superb in every way- get it ASAP if you’ve yet to add it to your collection. Oh, and if you live in Chicago Winston and the gang are playing The Empty Bottle tonight- I’ll see you there. Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Night Beds. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

