‘Wake Up’- The Arcade Fire

I forgot how much I love this song…. so I listened to it 20 times today. Sometimes that happens. Enjoy.

 

Bonus: I also love this acoustic version. A good song is a good song, plugged in or not.

This entry was posted in The Arcade Fire. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ‘Wake Up’- The Arcade Fire

  1. BG says:

    Every single time I put this album on, I’m instantly reminded just how great it is. I know they won a Grammy for The Suburbs, but I think this is still their best work to date. Great call with “Wake Up.” I also LOVE “Crown Of Love.”

Leave a Reply

