‘Blood and Bone’- Buffalo Tales

I was minding my own business this morning, a large cup of coffee in my hand and an everything bagel on a plate, when I was gently and beautifully broadsided by ‘Blood and Bone’ by Buffalo Tales. I quickly lost myself in the soft tambourine stomps and the dreamily anthemic chorus, one listen turning into fifteen and one cup into five before I knew what happened. This here’s a sneaky, spectacular one, kids.

The Blood and Bone EP is available right now. You should grab it for yourself. Enjoy.

 

(As has been the case a lot lately, big thanks to Sam at Folk Hive for the introduction to this tremendous jam.)

This entry was posted in Buffalo Tales. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

