‘Soon Soon’- Praything

This should have gone up yesterday, but work ran directly into show-going which lead to me getting home too late. Wah wah. For the second straight week I managed to leave a link out of Monday Links that you absolutely need: the newest mix, titled Workhorse, from my buddy Tim. The dreamy ‘Soon Soon’ by Praything is my favorite discovery on a mix full of stuff that’s new to my ears. Enjoy (and seriously, go grab that mix).

This entry was posted in Praything. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ‘Soon Soon’- Praything

Leave a Reply

